Idea: Change text loading screen #30
Loading…
Reference in a new issue
No description provided.
Delete branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Perhaps the message "Please don't turn off your Xbox 360 console." should be changed to "Please don't turn off your PC."?